February 25, 2022

Mission Teams Calendar 2022

Salt & Light USA Board of Directors
February 7 -12, 2022
TEAM LEADER: Bobby Blake
CONTACT INFORMATION: 
blake3033@gmail.com
601-317-8881
St Mathews UMC, Madison
February 12 – 19, 2022
TEAM LEADER: Ellen Healy
CONTACT INFORMATION: 
evhealy@bellsouth.net
601-506-6731
St. Marks UMC, Brandon | Madison UMC, Madison | First Baptist, Fannin
June 9 – 16, 2022
TEAM LEADER: Julie Blake
CONTACT INFORMATION: 
blake3033@gmail.com
601-397-8880
Covenant Presbyterian, Jackson
June 16 – 23, 2022
TEAM LEADER: Slade & Susan Exley
CONTACT INFORMATION: 
susanexley@bellsouth.net
601-212-8072 or 601-421-4101
Grace Church, Oxford
June 16 – 23, 2022
TEAM LEADER: Kelly Blackwood and Drew Narmour
CONTACT INFORMATION: 
Kriley7@hotmail.com
drew@gracebibleofoxford.com
601-400-0992
First Baptist, Raymond
July 7 – 14, 2022
TEAM LEADER: David Lowery and Michell Davison
CONTACT INFORMATION: 
lowery_david@bellsouth.net
mddavison@hindscc.edu
601-857-3314
Bellwether Church, Jackson
July 14 – 21, 2022
TEAM LEADER: Bill Moody and Jay Fielder
CONTACT INFORMATION: 
William.Moody@msdh.ms.gov
Jayfielder69@gmail.com
601-383-6147
504-481-6062
Woodlands Church, Germantown, TN
July 21 – 28, 2022
TEAM LEADER: Robert Followell and Doug Boggs
CONTACT INFORMATION: 
robert.followell@gmail.com
mcboeing96@hotmail.com
901-378-8030
901-573-3684