2019 Mission Trip Schedule

Please click on a date below or contact any team leader for more information on our 2019 Mission Trips:

June 13-20Covenant PresbyterianSlade and Susan Exley601.212.8072 or 601,421.4101susanexley@bellsouth.net

DATE SPONSOR TEAM LEADER PHONE EMAIL
February 14-21 Covenant Presbyterian Slade and Susan Exley 601.212.8072 or 601,421.4101 susanexley@bellsouth.net
February 23-March 1 St. Mathews UMC David Smith 601.720.8806 dsmith6094@aol.com or dsmith@aol.com
June 6-13 St. Marks, Madison UMC, Fannin Chuch Bobby and Julie Blake 601.919.1764 or 601.397.8880 blake3033@gmail.com
July 11-18 Grace Church Kelly Blackwood 601.400.0992 Kriley7@hotmail.com
July 18-25 Bellwether Church Jay Fielder 404.481.6062 Jay@nurays4u.com
July 18-25 Woodlands Church Medical Brigade Robert Followell 901.378.8030 rfollowell@airdusco.com or Robert.followell@gmail.com
July 21-26 Diane Kenworthy-Hearing Aid Diane Kenworthy dikenworthy@gmail.com

For questions or information on how to make a donation, please contact:
Slade Exley, Treasurer, Executive Committee
sladefexley@bellsouth.net

To form a new team, please contact:
Susan Exley
susanexley@bellsouth.net


MC Entrepreneurial Class

During his recent visit to Mississippi, Daniel Tercero met with the Entrepreneurial Finance class at Mississippi College which is working on a curriculum project for micro-businesses in Honduras through Salt and Light.  The class is directed by Professor John Brandon.